Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Personnel Commission » Personnel Commission Meeting Dates

Personnel Commission Meeting Dates

Note that regular Personnel Commission meeting open sessions are called to order at 9:15 a.m. unless otherwise noted.   All meetings take place at the District Office, 1st Floor Conference Room (325 S. Peck Avenue, Manhattan Beach) unless otherwise noted. Dates are subject to change.

2020-2021

Tuesday, July 1, 2020- Cancelled

Tuesday, August 11, 2020-Via Zoom/Youtube

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 

2019-2020

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020-Cancelled 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020-Via Zoom/Youtube

Tuesday, June 9, 2020-Cancelled